The Pharms need this:

We don’t have a day that there is not laughter in our lives. After the sadness lingers on from whatever happens today, we still get it together to laugh. We together are not shallow, we individually are not shallow, we in a group are not shallow, we are what we make it. Someday someone is going to recognise that God has a plan and you are in it. He gives you the choice to accept Him and His Son Jesus Christ. When will you make the decision to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour? That is the question that I heard for the longest time, now it has been the longest time since I accepted Him. I am not the smartest there ever was, I’m not the brightest in a crowd at school. I am wise at work and do what has to be done. I am not calling on you to take care of me, I call on the Lord. He will either help you make the right decision about me or you will have made your choice on what it is to do with me. I cannot worry about all of the errors people make. I can only pray they have found God and pray they have accepted Jesus Christ. Maggie and I both need His help and I pray for His guidance every day. Through grace, we have found each other and God. We praise His name and give Him the glory. Amen.

Leave a Reply

